Annual Meeting Page

Our 2016 2017 FSCC Annual Meeting was held on the evening of Wednesday, September 20th., 2017. We had such a nice gathering, expertly led by our acting president, Cathy Brinkman. The Junior board presented highlights of their activities. We discussed our strengths and opportunities as we celebrated the past season with awards and videos. It is always wonderful to catch up with the members and with the parents. We don’t get to see some of them as often once the kids are able to drive themselves to the rink and schedules get even busier. We miss them!

Special thanks to our outgoing board members Kelly Bixby, Jeff Privett and membership chair Rhonda Owen. Thank you for your service. Welcome to new, current and re-elected board members for the 2017 / 2018 season:
President – Dottie Janson
Vice President / Ice Director – Dori Murray (also membership, volunteers, sanctions and communications)
Treasurer – Cathy Brinkman
Assistant Treasurer – Gemma Steinkamp
Secretary – Sarah Graber
Pro Liaison – Lisa Graham
Testing Chair – Mimzi Cryan Staten
Webmaster – Rebecca Moore

Click here to watch our annual video!

List of Awards

2016-2017 Membership Roster

2017 Annual Awards Ballot


Minutes - Annual Meeting of the Figure Skating Club of Cincinnati June 14, 2105 (1)

2016 Proxy and Ballot Form